Add your thoughts here… (optional)

TikaMallory

Hey guys.. Today I will review about nose up. Everytime I saw a foreigner I feels envy sometime because they looks is really pretty with a high nose, white skin, the color of their eyes isn’t it beauty? do you know that your lower-nose bone is soft so you still can manage it to be a little bit higher is about 5cm or less with nose up without nose surgery but need a time. Here it is my secret: Before using nose up my lower-nose bone is average size a bit round I thought but after used nose up for a few months everyday (15-20 minutes)day my lower-nose bone right now is higher about 4cm and looks better hehe

IMG04488-20121130-1824_副本

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

Créez un site Web ou un blog gratuitement sur WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑

